HOA Board Email Addresses

Additional Information

Email addresses for the Board, e.g., President@, MOB@, etc., are forwarding email addresses. They are specifically associated with the personal email address of the  person holding the position. Each year, following the election of Board members in March and the subsequent appointment of officers by the Board, the webmaster replaces the existing email address belonging to the outgoing person with the incoming person's email address. There is no need for officers or Board members to set up these email addresses or take further action. The addresses are not actual email accounts and do not have passwords; they are auto-forwarded to the appropriate person.

These are the current forwarding email addresses:

  • president@mcleanhunt.net (Current appointed President of the Association)
  • vicepresident@mcleanhunt.net (Current appointed Vice President of the Association)
  • treasurer@mcleanhunt.net (Current appointed Treasurer of the Association)
  • secretary@mcleanhunt.net (Current appointed Secretary of the Association)
  • webmaster@mcleanhunt.net (Current appointed Webmaster of the Association)
  • cto@mcleanhunt.net (Current appointed Chief Technology Officer of the Association)
  • mob@mcleanhunt.net  (Members of the Board)
  • hoa@mcleanhunt.net  (sends to the Board, the Officers, and special appointees, e.g., Communications, Pipestems, Seller Packets)
  • officers@mcleanhunt.net  (appointed Officers of the Association)
  • maoob@mcleanhunt.net  (Members and Officers of the Board--combines  the Officers and mob addresses to eliminate duplicate messages to those  who are both a Board member and an Officer)
  • fob@mcleanhunt.net (Friends of the Board--active residents who are very involved with the Hunt's Homeowners Association and the well-being of the neighborhood).
  • communications@mcleanhunt.net (provides a way to pass news for the website and newsletters to the appropriate people)
  • pipestems@mcleanhunt.net (handles issues associated with pipestems)
  • hoa.seller.packets@mcleanhunt.net (handles the preparation of seller packets)
  • info@mcleanhunt.net (catch-all address someone might use; redirects to hoa@mcleanhunt.net)

image58